ONSSAONSSAONSSA
ONSSAONSSAONSSA

ONSSA participates in the 5th edition of Halieutis

  • Home
  • News
  • ONSSA participates in the 5th edition of Halieutis

The National Office for Health Safety of Products (ONSSA) took part in the 5th edition of the Halieutis exhibition under the theme of “new technologies in fishing: for a better fishing contribution to the blue economy”. This edition was inaugurated by the Minister of Agriculture and Maritime Fisheries, Rural Development and Waters and Forests.

ONSSA took part in this event through its presence at the level of 3 poles of the institutional pavilion set up by the Department of Maritime Fisheries; namely the “COMPETITIVITY Pole”, the “PERFORMANCE Pole” and the “SUSTAINABILITY Pole”.

Present since the first edition of the show in January 2011, this event represents for ONSSA an opportunity for exchanges with both professionals and consumers by presenting the different phases of control of fishery products from upstream to final. downstream.

In addition, several meetings and activities were organized by ONSSA at the level of the institutional pavilion, allowing the strengthening of the Office’s cooperation with its national and international partners.

ONSSAONSSAONSSA
ONSSAONSSAONSSA

L’ONSSA participe à la 5 ème édition d’Halieutis

L’Office National de Sécurité Sanitaire des Produits (ONSSA) a pris part à la 5 ème édition du salon Halieutis  placée sous le thème des  « nouvelles technologies dans la pêche : pour une meilleure contribution halieutique dans l’économie bleue ».  Cette édition a été inaugurée par Monsieur le Ministre de l’agriculture et de la pêche maritime du Développement rural et des eaux et forêts.

L’ONSSA a pris part à cette manifestation par sa présence au niveau de 3 pôles du pavillon institutionnel mis en place par le Département de la pêche maritime; à savoir le « Pôle COMPETITIVITE », le « Pôle PERFORMANCE » et le « Pôle DURABILITE ».

Présent depuis la première édition du salon en janvier 2011, cet évènement représente pour l’ONSSA une opportunité d’échanges aussi bien avec les professionnels que les consommateurs en présentant les différentes phases du contrôle des produits de la pêche de l’amont à l’aval.

Par ailleurs, plusieurs rencontres et activités ont été organisées par l’ONSSA au niveau du pavillon institutionnel, permettant le renforcement de la coopération de l’Office avec ses partenaires nationaux et internationaux.