ONSSAONSSAONSSA
ONSSAONSSAONSSA

THE AMBASSADOR OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA VISITS ONSSA

  • Home
  • News
  • THE AMBASSADOR OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA VISITS ONSSA

His Excellency, Mr. Syarief Syamsuri, Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia in Rabat paid a visit to the National Office for Food Safety (ONSSA) on August 26, 2015 where he met Mr. Ahmed Bentouhami, Director General of the Office.
HE Syarief Syamsuri, who already visited ONSSA in March 2015, wishes to strengthen technical and commercial cooperation between the two countries, by organizing a Moroccan-Indonesian meeting in September 2015 in Casablanca. On the sidelines of this event, a delegation from the Indonesian health authority “National Agency of Drugs and Foods Controls” will visit ONSSA.
Mr. Bentouhami stressed on this occasion the interest of such an approach to strengthen ties between Morocco and Indonesia and to establish a constructive partnership between the two health authorities.

ONSSAONSSAONSSA
ONSSAONSSAONSSA

L’AMBASSADEUR DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE D’INDONÉSIE EN VISITE À L’ONSSA

Son Excellence, M. Syarief Syamsuri, Ambassadeur de la République d’Indonésie à Rabat a effectué une visite à l’Office National de la Sécurité Sanitaire des Produits Alimentaires (ONSSA) le 26 aout 2015  où il a rencontré M. Ahmed Bentouhami, Directeur Général de l’Office.
SEM Syarief Syamsuri, qui a déjà effectué une visite à l’ONSSA en mars 2015, souhaite le renforcement de la coopération technique et commerciale entre les deux pays, par l’organisation d’une rencontre maroco-indonesienne, courant septembre 2015 à Casablanca. En marge de cette manifestation, une délégation de l’autorité sanitaire indonésienne  « National Agency of Drugs and Foods Controls »  effectuera une visite à l’ONSSA.
M.Bentouhami  a souligné à cette occasion, l’intérêt que revêt une telle démarche pour renforcer les liens entre le Maroc et l’Indonésie  et pour mettre en place un partenariat constructif  entre les deux autorités sanitaires.